VRoom is a VR real estate industrial application launched by ConductorVR in May 2015.
It is characterized by the R&D and integration of world-leading VR, MR, eye control, big data analysis and other technologies and applied in multiple industries, including real estate, home decoration, urban planning and tourism.
VRoom allows as many as 8 users to experience in a large space of 200sqm simultaneously, thus realizing highly vivid people interaction and people-objects interaction in a virtual space. Realize the direct display of VR scenes through Built-in MR Live technology.Coupled with the VR Eyetrack Data System, it can further collect the behavioral data of users in the VR space.
  • Space-Scale Multiplayer
    VRoomXL is jointly developed by ConductorVR and the world-leading motion capture technology company Noitom. It is the world's first large-space multi-person interactive VR application in the real estate industry.VRoomXL supports as many as 8 users to freely experience in the VR experience zone, which perfectly enhance the marketing effects and marketing efficiency of urban planning, commercial complex and other large scene projects.
  • Domestic First Room-level Multi-person VR Real Estate Solution
    VRoomX is independently developed by ConductorVR and it is the first multi-person interactive VR application in the real estate industry in China. VRoomX supports multiple users to experience VR real estate product simultaneously. It also allows the potential buyers and the sales counselor to stay in the same virtual scene, thus effectively reducing the threshold of product introduction and communication and increasing the project sales efficiency.
  • Domestic Leading Interactive VR Real Estate Solution
    VRoom-M is independently developed by ConductorVR and it is a domestically-leading interactive VR application in the real estate industry. VRoom-M supports the integral experience of multiple spatial scenes. Its unique interactive interface allows the user to smoothly experience all scenes from indoors to outdoors without the need to remove the helmet, thus reducing the operating threshold of the sales counselor and enhancing the purchasing experience of the user.
  • Portable VR Real Estate Solution
    VRoomS is a portable VR real estate solution developed by ConductorVR based on top layer development and trans-platform compatibility. It is compatible with GearVR, Oculus CV1 and other topnotch portable VR equipment, which allows the user to better experience the immersion and portability of a commercial VR application and makes it more convenient for trans-regional project marketing.
VRoom Features

01

Space-Scale Multiplayer

The display of planning effects and scenes of a large-scale project is normally restricted technically and thus users can hardly feel and experience the effects of the completed product directly.ConductorVR large-space multi-person interaction technology enables an experience space of 50–200 sqm and supports as many as 8 users to interact and exchange in the same VR scene. Such unlimited VR experience effects and large-space all-around display can effectively enhance the marketing and display effects of a large-scale project.
VRoom Features

02

Multi-scene integration system

For a project with multiple products, e.g. a large-scale comprehensive project involving commercial center, sand table, model home and community, the abstractness of product display adds to the difficulty of the buyer in understanding and experiencing the product.The multi-scene integration system of ConductorVR can integrate multiple types of scenes in the same scene and allow the user to experience all products at the same time.The sales counselor can guide and introduce to the customers according to the scene, thus substantially enhancing the marketing efficiency of the product.
VRoom Features

03

Indoor and outdoor space recovery

The marketing period of a real estate project is essential to the project sale and the recovery of project revenues. However, the conventional marketing mode is most usually restricted by the progress of model home/model section. As a result, the marketing strategy and plan are also affected.ConductorVR\'s indoor and outdoor space recovery technology can realize 1:1 recovery of a product\'s indoor and outdoor scenes from 7 to 30 days.The indoor scene can display each decoration detail of the finely-decorated model home. The outdoor scene can fully display the landscapes of the community.The VR experience thus is fully compliant with the project conditions upon completion.As such, marketing work is no longer restricted by project progress, ensuring the smooth implementation of the marketing strategy.
VRoom Features

04

Day and night rotation system

In the conventional marketing mode, the user needs to spend considerable time in order to completely know about the daylight, landscape and environmental conditions of a project.The day and night rotation system of ConductorVR can simulate the lighting effects of day and night and the corresponding spatial environment changes in a virtual scene within a given period of time, thus allowing the user to fully experience the changes in real environment in a vivid way in a short time and lowering the buyer\'s threshold of decision-making.
VRoom Features

05

Scene individualization system

Individualization is a key index by which a user, particularly a high-end user, purchases a real estate product.The conventional marketing tool is too costly if the project effects have to be individualized for the customer.ConductorVR\'s scene individualization system enables a buyer to choose the apartment layout, change the furniture arrangement, customize the wallpaper, and try other home products in a virtual scene at a low cost. The user can operate the product easily and choose different customized products conveniently.The sales counselors can observe and record and thus provide satisfactory customized products to the user.
VRoom Features

06

VR eyetrack data sales support system

User\'s experience feedbacks are essential to the marketing and promotion of a realty product. However, such feedbacks can hardly be summarized efficiently in a conventional marketing mode. ConductorVR\'s VR Eyetrack Data System can visually trace the customer in a VR scene and collect the VR eyetrack data of the customer on a real-time basis.A sales counselor can readily observe the focal points of the model home/community to the user and adjust the sales rhetoric and strategy on a real-time basis.The VR eyetrack data report generated on such basis can help the sales counselors to better compile their marketing and promotional strategy.
VRoom Features

07

Built-in MR Live

Although VR enhances the display effects of a real estate product, the threshold is high for the customer to understand it due to enclosure of VR device (helmet), thus affecting the promotional effects of the product.Therefore, ConductorVR has developed the Built-in MR Live feature which combines the green curtain keying technology and the virtual reality content production to realize the mixed output of VR content and real experience.Simply speaking, it is possible to see the real person in a virtual space and thus turn VR project visitation into a grand live broadcast. The customers can be involved in the interactive scene without the need to wear a helmet. Coupled with live broadcast and other marketing modes, it can substantially enhance the promotional effects of the product.
Our Clients

Business Hotline

+44(0)783-369-5942
  • City

    40+

  • Client

    50+

  • Project

    200+

400-918-0228 简 | EN | DE

VRoom是指挥家VR于2015年5月推出的一款虚拟现实地产行业应用。通过全球领先的虚拟现实、混合现实、眼控及大数据分析等多项技术的研发及整合,运用于地产、家装、家居、城市规划、旅游等多个行业领域。VRoom能够实现8名用户在多达200平米的超大空间中同时体验,实现虚拟空间内人与人、人与物极其逼真的交互。通过内置混合现实技术,实现VR体验场景的直观展现。加上注意力大数据系统的应用,还能够收集分析用户在虚拟空间中的行为数据,为项目的营销推广提供有力保证。
  • 全球首个大空间多人VR地产方案
    VRoomXL是指挥家VR与全球领先的动捕科技公司诺亦腾合作开发,为全球首个大空间多人交互VR地产行业应用。VRoomXL支持多达8名用户同时在VR体验区中大范围自由体验,完美提升了城市规划、商业综合体等超大型场景项目的营销展示效果及营销效率。
  • 国内首个房间级多人VR地产方案
    VRoomX由指挥家VR独立研发,为国内首个多人交互VR地产行业应用。VRoomX支持多名用户同时进行VR地产产品体验,还能允许置业与购房用户置身同一个虚拟场景中,有效降低地产产品介绍与沟通门槛,提升项目销售效率。
  • 国内领先 交互式VR地产方案
    VRoom-M由指挥家VR独立研发,为国内领先的交互式VR地产行业应用。VRoom-M支持多个空间场景的整合体验,独特设计的交互界面让用户无需摘下头盔便能流畅地体验完从室内到室外的所有场景,降低了置业顾问的操作门槛的同时也带给用户完整的购房体验。
  • 跨平台适配 便携式VR地产方案
    VRoomS是指挥家VR基于顶层开发、跨平台兼容而衍生的便携式VR地产方案。通过兼容GearVR,Oculus CV1等顶级便携式VR设备,使用户更好体验到商业VR应用的沉浸感与便携性,使跨地域的项目拓展营销更为便捷。
VRoom Features

01

大空间多人交互

对于大型项目的规划效果、场景的展示历来受困于展示技术的问题,而无法使用户直观感受和体验到落成的产品效果。而指挥家VR的大空间多人交互技术,能够覆盖50-200平米的体验空间,支持多达8名用户身处同一个虚拟现实场景互动交流。无限制的VR体验效果及大场景的充分展示,有效提升大型项目的营销展示效果。
VRoom Features

02

多场景一体化系统

对于有多种产品的项目,诸如集商业中心、沙盘、样板房、小区等一体的大型综合项目,产品展示的抽象,使场景解读和用户体验相对更不易理解。指挥家VR的多场景一体化系统,可将多种类型的场景整合在一个场景之中,使所有产品实现一次性体验到位。现场营销人员可根据体验的场景,给予项目的引导体验和解说,大大提高了产品的营销效率。
VRoom Features

03

室内外空间还原

地产项目的营销周期对于销售与回款具有着决定性的影响,但是传统的营销方式最常受限于实体样板房/样板段的工程进度,影响既定的营销策略和计划。指挥家VR室内外空间还原技术能在7-30天内,对产品的室内外场景实现1:1的完整空间还原。室内场景能够实现精装样板房的每一个装修细节的表现,室外场景则能够把小区的园林景观都展露无遗。实现与项目落成后一致的VR体验。让营销不再受到工程进度影响,保障项目的营销战略推进 。
VRoom Features

04

昼夜变换系统

以传统的营销方式,用户需要花费大量的时间成本才能完整知晓项目的白天与夜晚的光线、景色及环境。指挥家VR的昼夜变换系统能在单位的时间内,在虚拟场景中模拟昼夜的光线及相应的空间环境变换,让用户可以在短时间充分体验到逼真的真实环境变化,降低购房用户的决策门槛。
VRoom Features

05

场景个性定制系统

个性化是用户尤其是高端用户购买地产产品的重要指标。而传统的营销工具为用户实现个性化效果的成本过高。指挥家VR的场景个性定制系统能在一个虚拟场景中以低成本的方式实现户型挑选、家具更换、墙纸定制、家居产品试用等个性化的产品定制体验。用户操作上手简单,可以轻松选择不同的定制产品。现场销售人员可同步观察和记录,为用户提供满意的按需定制产品。
VRoom Features

06

注意力大数据销售辅助系统

用户的体验反馈数据对地产产品的营销及推广有着不可忽视的作用,但对于传统的的场景营销工具,几乎无高效方式进行统计。而指挥家VR的注意力大数据系统能够通过用户在虚拟现实场景中的视觉追踪,实时收集用户的注意力数据。现场销售人员可以随时观察用户对于样板房/小区的关注重点,实时调整销售说辞及策略。而在此基础上生成的注意力大数据报告能够帮助地产营销人员更好地制定营销及推广策略。
VRoom Features

07

内置混合现实直播

虽然VR让地产产品的展示效果上了一个台阶,但是由于VR设备(头盔)的封闭性,使得VR体验让观看用户的理解门槛较高,影响产品的传播效果。因此指挥家VR研发了内置混合现实直播功能,将绿幕抠像技术和虚拟现实内容制作相结合,实现VR内容和体验真人的视频混合输出。简单来说,就是可以直接看到真人在虚拟空间中的体验场景,让VR看房变成一场精彩的大片直播。围观的用户无需佩戴头盔即可参与到体验场景内,结合直播等营销方式,能够让楼盘产品实现更大的传播效果。
部分合作客户

商务合作

400-918-0228
  • 城市首发

    50+

  • 合作开发商

    60+

  • 落地项目

    300+

联系我们

  • 厦门
  • 北京
  • 上海
  • 波恩
  • 伦敦
  • 多伦多
指挥家(厦门)科技有限公司
厦门市软件园二期望海路31号205单元
400-918-0228
北京市东城区北京站东街8号信通大厦B座7层07A室
400-918-0228
上海市黄浦区宁波路276号2楼210室
400-918-0228
Willings International Consulting GmbH
+49 228 8503 8815
Unit F12a Waterfront Studios 1Dock Road
+44(0)7833695942
65 Talara Dr #3, Toronto , Ontario M2K 1A3
+1(647)9632786
关注我们
合作热线
Copyright © 2017 ConductorVR. All Rights Reserved. 闽ICP备1401047